Learning Solutions

Consulting

Interacting with software is one thing, but creating effective content that reaches learners is quite another. Our specialists will advise you on the design and implementation of your plans.

Production

Do you want to create interactive and engaging e-learning content? We are happy to aid you in the preparation.

Tools

We have sold Articulate authoring tools in Germany since 2004. The tools are both straightforward enough for beginners and flexible enough for e-learning professionals.

Training

We are the only certified training partner for Articulate in Germany. We offer in-house training and open enrollment at various locations.

Storyline Live Demo

Get to know the opportunities of the Aurticlate Storyline authoring tool. Our Trainer will guide you throught the software for interactive courses and will answer your questions regarding the tool and E-Learning topics. Choose a date, sign up and we will send you the login details.

Articulate 360 Live Demo

Articulate 360 – One Subscription – all tools! Get insights on how you can author your courses for every device with A360, review your project easily with your stakeholders and develop your E-Learning skills. Join our German live demo: Choose a date, sign up and we will send you the login details.

Docebo LMS Live Demo

You are looking for a Learning Management System? Visit our live demo of the docebo LMS and get to know the variety of opportunities. Our Trainer will guide you throught the the software and answer your questions regarding the tool and e-learning topics. Choose a date, sign up and we will send you the login details.

Articulate authoring tools at a glance

Ready to create e-learning yourself?


News

Learning Solutions

Consulting

Mit einer Software umzugehen ist die eine Sache, effektive Inhalte zu erstellen die den Lernenden erreichen eine ganz andere. Unsere Spezialisten beraten Sie bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer Pläne.

Produktion

Sie wollen interaktive und ansprechende E-Learning Inhalte erstellen? Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne wie und helfen Ihnen bei der Erstellung.

Tools

Wir sind seit 2004 Hauptvertriebspartner der Autorentools von Articulate in Deutschland. Die Tools sind einfach genug für Anfänger und flexibel genug für E-Learning Profis.

Training

Wir sind einziger in Deutschland zertifizierter Trainingspartner von Articulate und bieten Ihnen Schulungen an verschiedenen Standorten an.

Storyline 2 Live Demo

Lernen Sie die Möglichkeiten des Autorentools Articulate Storyline 2 gemeinsam mit unserem Trainer in der Live Demo kennen. Teilnehmen? Ganz einfach: Termin auswählen & anmelden. Wir senden Ihnen die Zugangsdaten und alle weiteren Informationen per E-Mail zu.

Articulate 360 Live Demo

Articulate 360: Ein Abonnement – Alle Werkzeuge! Um Kurse für mehrere Geräte zu erstellen, Ressourcen zu beschaffen, mit anderen zusammenzuarbeiten und E-Learning-Kenntnisse zu erweitern. Jetzt an unserer Live Demo teilnehmen: Termin auswählen & anmelden.

Docebo LMS Live Demo

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Learning Management System? Besuchen Sie unsere Live Demo und erleben Sie die vielfältigen Funktionen von docebo LMS. Teilnehmen? Ganz einfach: Termin auswählen & anmelden. Wir senden Ihnen alle weiteren Informationen per E-Mail zu.

Articulate Autorentools im Überblick

Sie wollen die Vorteile des E-Learnings für sich nutzen?


Aktuelles zum Thema Learning