Interlake Day

Interlake Day

Exchanging 20 years of experience in cloud based information transfer

Header Interlake Day 2017

Be a part of it!

Interlake is proud to be celebrating our 20th anniversary on May 18, 2017. We’re making it official by hosting Interlake Day. In the past 20 years, Interlake has grown and evolved into a solution provider for e-learning, media and cloud storage. We invite you—our customers, partners, friends and those with an interest in what we do—to enjoy a day full of discussions, workshops and networking where everyone can gain new insights.

The day will begin with a grand opening in a cinema. There our CEO, Sven Slazenger, and our CTO, Dr. Stefan Salzbrunn, invite you to a Future Talk. We’ll continue with workshops, knowledge sessions and experience talks where these subjects will be highlighted and presented through case studies. Our exhibition will give you insight into solutions and tools that you can then discuss with experts. The day will end with a dinner where we invite you to help us celebrate an incredible 20 years of business.

Interlake Day keyfacts


Registration for the Interlake Day 2017

Please fill in the form for your binding Interlake Day registration.

Conditions for cancellation: www.interlake.net/interlake-day/stornobedingungen/


Topics at Interlake Day

E-Learning

We have been a partner of Articulate Authoring Tools since 2004, and in 2012 we became a partner of Docebo Learning Management System. All of our experience comes from e-learning projects, whether it involves tools to create content or management processes via LMS. At Interlake Day, we’ll present our portfolio and give you some insight into our projects. We’re also looking forward to our special know-how sessions.

Networking

Are you looking for new insight or hoping to have meaningful discussions with experts? Interlake Day will provide the perfect setting. At the exhibition you’ll be able to meet specialists, during the workshops you can participate and discuss different topics, and the breaks offer the perfect opportunity to communicate with other participants.

Cloud-based information transfer

Whether through campaigns, e-commerce or web portals, Interlake has supported our clients’ projects in more than 30 countries for 20 years. The focus is on distinctive cloud solutions. In tech sessions, you’ll learn more about our conceptual projects and can discuss applications and infrastructure.

Interlake Day

Interlake Day

Austausch aus 20 Jahren Erfahrung in cloud-basiertem Informationstransfer

Header Interlake Day 2017

Seien Sie dabei!

Am 18. Mai 2017 feiert Interlake sein 20-jähriges Bestehen und der Interlake Day ist dafür der offizielle Rahmen. Interlake hat sich in den zwanzig Jahren zu einem Lösungsanbieter für E-Learning, Medien und Cloud entwickelt. Daher laden wir unsere Kunden, Partner, Freunde sowie Interessenten ein, an einem Tag mit uns diese Themen und Lösungen zu entdecken und in Gesprächen zu vertiefen.

Der Tag beginnt mit einem Grand Opening, auf dem CEO Sven Slazenger und CTO Dr. Stefan Salzbrunn zu einem Future Talk einladen. Weiter geht es in Workshops, Knowledge-Sessions und Experience Talks auf denen die Themen beleuchtet und anhand von Case Studies vorgestellt werden. Zusätzlich können Sie die Lösungen und Technologien in der Solution-Ausstellung ausprobieren. Zum Ausklang des Tages laden wir Sie ein, 20 überragende Jahre Interlake gemeinsam mit uns zu feiern.

Keyfacts zum Interlake Day

  • Datum: 18. Mai 2017
  • Check-in: 10:00 Uhr
  • Ort: Potsdam, Studio Babelsberg
  • Themen: E-Learning, Cloud & Media
  • Agenda: Hier zum Download

Anmeldung zum Interlake Day 2017

Bitte füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus um sich verbindlich anzumelden.

Zu den Stornierungsbedingungen des Events: www.interlake.net/interlake-day/stornobedingungen/

Interlake Day - 20th Anniversary

Fokusthemen auf dem Interlake Day

E-Learning

Seit 2004 sind wir Articulate Partner, 2012 sind wir Docebo Partner geworden. Unsere gesamte Erfahrung stammt dabei aus unseren E-Learning Projekten, egal ob für die Tools zur Erstellung von Inhalten oder die Verwaltung von Lerninhalten via Learning Management System. Auf dem Interlake Day stellen wir Ihnen das Portfolio und auch einige Praxisbeispiele vor. Überdies freuen wir uns auf den Austausch mit Articulate oder Docebo Anwendern in unseren speziellen Know How Sessions.

Networking

Sie wollen neue Gesichter und Themen kennenlernen oder einen intensiven Austausch mit den Branchenexperten? Auf dem Interlake Day bieten wir Ihnen diverse Formate für das Netzwerken an. Einerseits treffen Sie in der Ausstellung Experten zum Fachgespräch, daneben können Sie in den Workshops aktiv den Austausch mitgestalten oder Sie nutzen einfach die Pausen, um ungezwungen ins Gespräch zu kommen.

cloud-based Information Transfer

Ob Kampagnen, E-Commerce oder Web Portale, Interlake betreut seit 20 Jahren Kundenprojekte in über 30 Ländern. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Szenarien in der Cloud. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Projekte & Konzeptionen oder diskutieren Sie in Tech-Sessions Infrastruktur und Applikationen.